All Right Now

Anyone recognize those three words from a Ricky Nelson song?

Anyway… I am doing well. Just want those who follow to know this. I have a lot of “work” to catch up with. So I’ll try to blog again soon. Thanks for your concerns and prayers.

There were some good things that came out of this flu. I try to drink more water. I try to eat regularly. And after finishing read a book called “Eat Move Sleep” by Tom Rath, I try to eat right, exercise and get enough sleep. Until next time.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About moonlouie5

Retired

4 responses to “All Right Now”

  1. Larson says :

    Now that that reminded me, yes I remember that song

    Like

  2. George Dong says :

    Hi Moon, It’s good to hear you’re okay.  We’ve been praying for your health.  Hope to talk to you or seen you and Sylvia soon, George

    ________________________________

    Like

Leave a comment